Board of Directors

Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Ursula Kummer

Division of Modelling of Biological Processes

ursula.kummer@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51278

Director

Prof. Dr. Rob Russell

Division of Protein Evolution

rob.russell@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51362

Director

Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder

Division of Cryo-Electron Microscopy

rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51350

Associate to the Board

Prof. Dr. Karsten Rippe

Division Chromatin Networks

karsten.rippe@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51376

INF 267 Room 645

Honorary Director

Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. e.h. Jürgen Wolfrum

wolfrum@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51200

INF 267 Room 744

 

Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisor

Prof. Dr. Naama Barkai

Weizmann Institute of Science

Department of Molecular Genetics

Israel

Scientific Advisor

Prof. Dr. Lynn Enquist

Princeton University

Department of Molecular Biology

United States

Scientific Advisor

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Geiger

Weizmann Institute of Science

Department of Immunology

Israel

Scientific Advisor

Prof. Dr. Richard Kitney

Imperial College London

Department of Bioengineering

Great Britain

Scientific Advisor

Prof. Dr. Melike Lakadamyali

University of Pennsylvania

Department of Physiology

United States

Scientific Advisor

Dr. Birgit Schöberl

Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Global Head Modeling & Simulation

United States

Scientific Advisor

Prof. Dr. Luis Serrano

Center for Genomic Regulation

Design of Biological Systems

Spain

 

administration

Managing Director

Dr. Katrin Hübner

katrin.huebner@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51204

INF 267 Room 741

Financial Administration

Michaela Schneider

geschaeftsstelle@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51202

INF 267 Room 743

Administration & Key Service

Juliane Horsch

juliane.horsch@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51285

INF 267 Room 064

 

BioQuant IT

Contact

BioQuant IT

support-it@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

INF 267 Room 062

office days Alexander: Tuesday, Thursday

office days Jeromin: Thursday, Friday

Head of BioQuant IT

Dr. Nick Kepper

Universitätsrechenzentrum

nick.kepper@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51300

INF 267 Room 065

BioQuant IT Services

Alexander Balz

Universitätsrechenzentrum

alexander.balz@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51267

INF 267 Room 062

BioQuant IT Services

Jeromin Fest

Universitätsrechenzentrum

fest@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51301

INF 267 Room 062

IT Services

Daniel Browne

daniel.browne@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51442

INF 267 Room 062

 

Lab & Facility Service

Lab Coordination

Christiane Graffy

christiane.graffy@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-5700

INF 267 Room 063

Lab Coordination

Nina Beil

nina.beil@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51293

INF 267 Room 202

Lab Service

Yvonne Hess

yvonne.hess@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51368

INF 267 Room 605

Lab Service

Danijela Siladi

danijela.siladi@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51244

INF 267 Room 126

Lab Service

Peter Schawerna

peter.schawerna@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51229

INF 267 Room 006

Lab Service

Annette Gerlinger

annette.gerlinger@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

06221-54-51315

INF 267 Room 405